Select a School

Maine EastMaine WestMaine South
Maine EastMaine WestMaine South
Maine EastMaine WestMaine SouthAdmin

District Office/Staff

The Maine Township High School District 207 Administration Office is located at 1177 South Dee Road in Park Ridge, Illinois.

Maine Township High School District 207’s Administrative Offices include: Superintendent’s Office, Assistant Superintendent’s Offices, Business Office, Human Resources, Special Education Administration, Director of Assessment, Director of Building and Grounds and Director of Communications.

District Administration
Title Administrator Assistant Phone
Superintendent Dr. Ken Wallace Ginny Edwards 847.692.8005
Assistant Supt. – General Administration Greg Dietz Deb Michalik 847.692.8008
Janice Cacciatore 847.692.8036
Laurie Nagel 847.692.8003
Assistant Supt. – Curriculum & Innovation Shawn Messmer Amanda Cargola 847.692.8038
Assistant Supt. – Business Mary Kalou Nancy Vehrs 847.692.8026
Chief Technology Officer Mark Ordonez   847.692.8064
Director of Assessment Don Marzolf   847.692.8013
Director of Communications Brett Clark Amanda Cargola 847.692.6158
Innovative Adult Learning Coordinator Jill Geocaris Amanda Cargola 847.692.8038
Board Secretary / Assistant to Superintendent Ginny Edwards   847.692.8005
Administrative Assistant Debra Michalik   847.692.8008
Administrative Assistant Janice Cacciatore   847.692.8036
Business Office
Assistant Superintendent for Business Mary Kalou Nancy Vehrs 847.692.8026
Director of Facilities Dave Ulm   847.692.8029
Administrative Assistant Nancy Vehrs   847.692.8026
Accounts Payable / Staff P-Cards Iliana Garcia   847.692.8028
Benefits Coordinator Mary Phillips   847.692.8035
Fiscal Services Coordinator Karen McGovern   847.692.8022
Payroll Specialist Laura Boldt   847.692.8034
Payroll Specialist Karen Georgalas   847.692.8033
Purchasing Helga Kennedy   847.692.8030
Student Activities / Staff P-Cards Sheila Wechter   847.692.8085
Special Education
Director of Special Education Deborah Larsen Ann Feldkamp 847.384.6366
Shannon Halt 847.692.8040
Asst. Director of Special Education Ed Pieczynski   847.292.6393
Not Sure Who to Contact?
Academic Questions Shawn Messmer    
Aspen/Parent Portal Mark Ordonez    
Clubs/Activities Dino Di Legge – East Dave Berendt – South John Aldworth – West
Community Service Opportunity Dino Di Legge – East Dave Berendt – South John Aldworth – West
Student Fees Mary Kalou    
Student Job/Internship Opportunity Laura Cook    
Residency Dino Di Legge – East Dave Berendt – South John Aldworth – West
Technology Mark Ordonez    
Transcripts Michael Wartick – East Kevin Scotellaro – South Claudia Rueda-Alvarez – West
General Questions Brett Clark    



Not Sure Whom to Contact?

If your question or comment cannot be answered by one of these offices – or if you’re not sure who can help – please complete this form.