Business Office Team

Administration
Mary Kalou, Assistant Superintendent / Business
mkalou@maine207.org
847.692.8026

David Ulm, Director of Facilities
dulm@maine207.org
Phone: 847.692.8029
Fax: 847.696.3254

Nancy Vehrs, Assistant to Superintendent for Business
nvehrs@maine207.org
847.692.8026

Accounts Payable / Staff P-Cards
Iliana Garcia
igarcia@maine207.org
847.692.8028

Benefits
Mary Phillips, Benefits Coordinator
mphillips@maine207.org
847.692.8035

Fiscal Services
Karen McGovern, Coordinator of Fiscal Services
kmcgovern@maine207.org
847.692.8022

Payroll
Laura Boldt, Payroll Specialist
lboldt@maine207.org
847.692.8034

Karen Georgalas, Payroll Specialist
kgeorgalas@maine207.org
847.692.8033

Payroll fax: 847.292.6374

Purchasing 
Helga Kennedy
hkennedy@maine207.org
847.692.8030

Student Activities / Accounting
Sheila Wechter, Student Activities
swechter@maine207.org
Phone: 847.692.8085
Fax: 847.696.3254

  • Maine North High School
  • Frost Academy